Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarship 2024/2025 for Study in UK

Are you looking to study in the UK? The Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarship 2024/2025 is currently open for international students from eligible countries who wish to pursue a Master’s degree at the University of East Anglia.


  • Scholarship Sponsor(s): University of East Anglia
  • Host Institution(s): University of East Anglia
  • Scholarship Worth: £30,2671.18
  • Number of Awards: 4 per year
  • Study Level: Master’s
  • Nationality: International Students

Allan and Nesta Ferguson Scholarship 2024 | Eligibility Criteria

To be eligible for this scholarship, the student must;

  • Be An International Fees Paying Student
  • Be A Self Funded Student
  • Be from one of the eligible countries listed (below)
  • Demonstrate genuine financial need
  • Meet Other Eligibility Conditions for Admission to UEA

Eligible Countries:

READ This:  List of Approved/Accredited JAMB CBT Centres In 36 State Of Nigeria [Addresses, Location & Contacts] For 2024/2025 UTME And Direct Entry Registration

Leave a Reply

Back to top button