Salary Structure

Kwara State CSC Salary Structure 2024 See Kwara State Government Staff Salary Scale

Kwara State Civil Service Commission (CSC) Salary Structure

The salary structure of the Kwara State Civil Service Commission (CSC) is determined by various factors, such as the level of employment, years of experience, and job classification. The system is based on the Nigerian federal government’s salary structure, which includes 17 levels.

Employees in Grade Level 8 earn between N164,434 and N244,644 per month, while those in Grade Level 9 earn between N193,819 and N289,324 per month. The salary structure is designed to reward employees based on their experience and job classification.

Levels of Employment and Salary Range

Grade level Salary range (N)
01 19,500 – 27,000
02 21,000 – 29,500

The levels of employment range from Grade Level 1 to Grade Level 17, with Grade Level 1 being the lowest and Grade Level 17 being the highest. The grading system is used to determine the salary range for each level based on the employee’s qualifications, years of experience, and job classification.

In addition to the basic salary, the Kwara State Civil Service Commission offers several benefits and allowances to its employees, including housing allowances, transport allowances, medical allowances, and leave allowances. The CSC also offers social contributions, such as pension contributions and gratuity payments, to provide a comprehensive compensation package beyond the basic salary.

The benefits and allowances are designed to improve the overall welfare of employees and ensure they are adequately compensated for their work.

READ This:  New NDLEA Salary Structure 2024 | NDLEA Salary by Rank

Leave a Reply

Back to top button